This is Your Brain…

My mind is fried today.  Fried like your brain on drugs.  We were at Day 1 of Big E’s family reunion with more fun to come tomorrow.  I don’t mean to sound so facetious.  I like Big E’s family, the ones I’ve met at least.  I just don’t do well with crowds of people and I consider 30-some odd people I don’t know very well a crowd.

Even though I’m not particularly shy, I’m an introvert so having to be around that many people for over eight hours wore me out.  Gearing up for more tomorrow.  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

